Psalm 23 Christian Wallpaper

Here is a new free Christian Wallpaper for you.  Psalm 23

The Lord takes care of me as his sheep; I will not be without any good thing. He makes a resting-place for me in the green fields: he is my guide by the quiet waters. He gives new life to my soul: he is my guide in the ways of righteousness because of his name. Yes, though I go through the valley of deep shade, I will have no fear of evil; for you are with me, your rod and your support are my comfort.  You make ready a table for me in front of my haters: you put oil on my head; my cup is overflowing. Truly, blessing and mercy will be with me all the days of my life; and I will have a place in the house of the Lord all my days.

Scroll down the Bible Verse wallpaper page to see the Psalm 23:1 thumbnail, click on it and the full size wallpaper will open in a new tab for you to save to your computer.  God Bless you and keep you.

Leave a Reply

